VIVA MEXICO!!

Carta Para Parientes de Hma. McArthur (E)

Sabes que, llegue a Monterrey! Tuve un dia pero largo…Mi paciencia en el aeropuerto era 0% desde que entre hasta que salí con Hermano y Hermana Page que me recogieron. It was super hard this week, I had to teach a lot and learn a lot to make the most out of the time I had left in the MTC. It was difficult saying good bye to my district but I arrived and now I met everyone and saw this Large version of Los Angeles. I feel at home! Except…my district consists of three Americans and the rest Mexicans, which means soccer for the rest of my days; I will have to get used to that! Anyways, all is well and I want everyone to know that I love you and I miss you and I plan to see you, Mom y Dad.

 

Hasta Luego!

Elder Meza
Leave a Reply

